Loading…
Kripalu's June 2020 Sample R&R Schedule has ended
Thank you for visiting June’s sample schedule! Kripalu’s R&R Program is available year-round, and open for registration as far in advance as you wish. Our sample schedules reflect actual times and duration of activities, with the exception of outdoor, so that you may plan your day prior to arrival. Actual schedules, including workshop topics, descriptions, and presenter, are posted here approximately one to two months in advance. To book your retreat, please call 866-200-5203 or visit kripalu.org/stay/rr-retreats

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Meditation [clear filter]
Monday, June 1
 

7:15am PDT

 
Tuesday, June 2
 

7:15am PDT

12:45pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 3
 

7:15am PDT

 
Thursday, June 4
 

7:15am PDT

12:45pm PDT

 
Friday, June 5
 

7:15am PDT

 
Saturday, June 6
 

7:15am PDT

 
Sunday, June 7
 

7:15am PDT

 
Monday, June 8
 

7:15am PDT

 
Tuesday, June 9
 

7:15am PDT

12:45pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 10
 

7:15am PDT

 
Thursday, June 11
 

7:15am PDT

12:45pm PDT

 
Friday, June 12
 

7:15am PDT

 
Saturday, June 13
 

7:15am PDT

 
Sunday, June 14
 

7:15am PDT

 
Monday, June 15
 

7:15am PDT

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

7:15am PDT

12:45pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 17
 

7:15am PDT

 
Thursday, June 18
 

7:15am PDT

12:45pm PDT

 
Friday, June 19
 

7:15am PDT

 
Saturday, June 20
 

7:15am PDT

 
Sunday, June 21
 

7:15am PDT

 
Monday, June 22
 

7:15am PDT

 
Tuesday, June 23
 

7:15am PDT

12:45pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 24
 

7:15am PDT

 
Thursday, June 25
 

7:15am PDT

12:45pm PDT

 
Friday, June 26
 

7:15am PDT

 
Saturday, June 27
 

7:15am PDT

 
Sunday, June 28
 

7:15am PDT

 
Monday, June 29
 

7:15am PDT

 
Tuesday, June 30
 

7:15am PDT

12:45pm PDT