Loading…
Kripalu's June 2020 Sample R&R Schedule has ended
Thank you for visiting June’s sample schedule! Kripalu’s R&R Program is available year-round, and open for registration as far in advance as you wish. Our sample schedules reflect actual times and duration of activities, with the exception of outdoor, so that you may plan your day prior to arrival. Actual schedules, including workshop topics, descriptions, and presenter, are posted here approximately one to two months in advance. To book your retreat, please call 866-200-5203 or visit kripalu.org/stay/rr-retreats

Log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Type: Kripalu Signature [clear filter]
Monday, June 1
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 3
 

11:45am PDT

7:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, June 4
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Friday, June 5
 

11:00am PDT

6:45pm PDT

 
Saturday, June 6
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Sunday, June 7
 

11:00am PDT

 
Monday, June 8
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 10
 

11:45am PDT

7:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, June 11
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Friday, June 12
 

11:00am PDT

6:45pm PDT

 
Saturday, June 13
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Sunday, June 14
 

11:00am PDT

 
Monday, June 15
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, June 16
 

2:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 17
 

11:45am PDT

7:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, June 18
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Friday, June 19
 

11:00am PDT

6:45pm PDT

 
Saturday, June 20
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Sunday, June 21
 

11:00am PDT

 
Monday, June 22
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 24
 

11:45am PDT

7:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, June 25
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Friday, June 26
 

11:00am PDT

6:45pm PDT

 
Saturday, June 27
 

7:30pm PDT

 
Sunday, June 28
 

11:00am PDT

 
Monday, June 29
 

7:30pm PDT